Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 24th Oct 2020

2:00  

Round 3

off

off
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 17th Oct 2020

2:00  

Round 2

off

off
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 10th Oct 2020

2:00  

Round 1

off

off
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

5-09

1-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Play Off

2-04

5-19
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

4-13

0-12
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

4-04

6-16
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-10

5-13
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-07

8-07
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-17

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-08

3-16
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-14

6-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

9-28

2-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-10

2-10
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

7:00  

Round 1

1-11

4-06
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-07

2-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 4

0-08

0-33
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 29th Feb 2020

4:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Higginstown
Referee:
Martin Clyne