Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --

BYE
 
 
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

--  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 4

0-08

0-33
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 29th Feb 2020

4:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Higginstown
Referee:
Martin Clyne