Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

8:15  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

8:15  

3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --

BYE
 
 
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

8:15  

2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --

BYE
 
 

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

8:15  

1

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

2-02

2-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

3:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-14
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

2:00  

Round 4

0-19

0-27
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 5th Mar 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-09

0-26
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin