Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

Q/Final

3-19

1-03
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

4-07

0-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 10th Sep 2021

6:00  

Shield Final

7-09

2-08
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Donal Butler
Tuesday, 7th Sep 2021

6:30  

Q/Final

6-18

5-06
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

1-11

1-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

2-17

2-03
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

0-00

0-00
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 9

3-09

3-19
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:15  

Round 6

3-13

5-17
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

1-09

4-07
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Quarter Final

7-14

2-06
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-20

4-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

4-09

4-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-07

2-12
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran

--  

Round 7

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

7-17

0-05
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

4-08

9-17
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 26th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 6

1-09

4-18
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

5-06

1-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-10

0-16
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Tuesday, 20th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

5-23

4-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 4

4-12

3-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

7:00  

Round 4

4-12

3-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

4-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

6-06

11-18
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-04

4-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-05

12-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-14

2-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-05

8-08
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

3-12

5-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

9-09

2-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-05

7-12
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 14th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

5-07

4-11
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

Round 1

6-13

1-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey