Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Consolation Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Pearse Park
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

MinorCship - Semi-Final 2

2-18

2-09
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Brendan Healy
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

2:00  

Cel Chall - Play Off - Michael Feery

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Longford Slashers
Referee:
Hugh O Kane
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

1:30  

Nickey R - Quarter-Final

1-21

7-25
Venue:
Kingspan Breffni
Referee:
Caymon Flynn
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021

2:00  

CSFC - Semi-Final

5-20

0-11
Venue:
Hastings MacHale Park, Castlebar
Referee:
Fergal Kelly
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

2:00  

Nickey R - Round 3

4-10

1-27
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Kennedy

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Semi Final

0-14

0-07
Venue:
Lisnaskea
Referee:
Noel Mullaney
Tuesday, 6th Jul 2021

7:00  

U20Cship21 - Quarter Finals

4-16

0-10
Venue:
Dr Hyde Park
Referee:
Liam Devenney
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

3:00  

Nickey R - Round 2

0-29

0-10
Venue:
Hastings MacHale Park, Castlebar
Referee:
Tarlach Conway

2:00  

2021CC - Quarter Final

1-18

0-07
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 6th Jun 2021

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

1-17

1-20
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Kennedy
Sunday, 30th May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

2-17

1-19
Venue:
Corrigan Park, Belfast
Referee:
Kevin Faloon
Sunday, 23rd May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

0-10

0-19
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Maguire

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 2

1-19

1-11
Venue:
Brewster Park
Referee:
Kevin Brady
Sunday, 16th May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

2-19

0-18
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Niall Cullen

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-12

1-16
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Brian Keon



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition