Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


2022-11-19 - 2022-11-20

--  

ClubIntF - Semi-Final 1

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
2022-11-12 - 2022-11-13

--  

ClubJunF - Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

--  

ClubSnrF - Quarter Final 1

- --

- --
Venue:
McGovern Park, Ruislip
Referee:
TBC
2022-11-05 - 2022-11-06

--  

ClubJunH - Semi-Finals

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 6th Aug 2022

1:30  

PO NM G2 - 3

2-09

1-05
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

12:15  

PO NM G2 - 2

7-15

0-02
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 5th Jun 2022

3:00  

SFC2 - Quarter-Final (N)

2-16

1-19
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Maurice Deegan
Friday, 3rd Jun 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Shield Final

1-09

4-14
Venue:
Dr Hyde Park
Referee:
Christopher Ryan
Saturday, 28th May 2022

2:00  

SFC2 - Round 1 (N)

2-14

1-12
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Barry Cassidy
Friday, 20th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 5

3-08

0-12
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Dermot Jnr Lyons
Saturday, 14th May 2022

12:30  

Lory M - Round 5

2-16

2-18
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Caymon Flynn
Friday, 13th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 4

4-18

2-15
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
John Glavey
Sunday, 8th May 2022

3:30  

CSFC - Semi-Final

4-20

0-09
Venue:
Pearse Stadium
Referee:
Paul Faloon

12:30  

Lory M - Round 4

1-08

2-20
Venue:
O'Tooles, Dublin
Referee:
Nathan Wall
Saturday, 7th May 2022

12:00  

CMF - Quarter-Final 3

3-20

2-14
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Eadhmonn Macsuibhne
Friday, 6th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 3

1-13

1-13
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Anthony Coyne
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022

2:00  

Lory M - Round 3

1-16

2-18
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Aidan Mc Aleer

11:30  

CCG10 - Round 3

1-12

0-08
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Pat Maguire
Friday, 22nd Apr 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 1

2-16

0-06
Venue:
James Stephens Park, Ballina
Referee:
Aaron Clogher
Sunday, 17th Apr 2022

2:30  

CSFC - Quarter-Final

2-11

3-12
Venue:
McGovern Park, Ruislip
Referee:
Martin McNally

2:00  

Lory M - Round 2

1-10

4-16
Venue:
Kingspan Breffni
Referee:
James Connors
Saturday, 16th Apr 2022

12:00  

CCG10 - Round 2

2-08

4-07
Venue:
Kingspan Breffni
Referee:
Jim O Rourke
Wednesday, 13th Apr 2022

6:30  

ConnU20 - Semi-Final 2

2-09

0-16
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Ronan Hynes
Tuesday, 12th Apr 2022

7:00  

CCG10 - Round 1

1-08

5-12
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Charlie Candon
Sunday, 10th Apr 2022

2:00  

Lory M - Round 1

4-09

0-20
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Brian Keon
Sunday, 27th Mar 2022

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

2-16

2-10
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Seamus Mulhare
Saturday, 26th Mar 2022

2:30  

AHL3B - Semi-Final

1-23

2-13
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
James Clarke
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022

2:30  

AFL4 - Round 6

3-09

1-11
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Kieran Eannetta

12:30  

AHL3B - Round 5

1-16

2-15
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Aidan Mc Aleer
Sunday, 13th Mar 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 5

1-10

2-14
Venue:
Netwatch Cullen Park
Referee:
John Ryan
Sunday, 6th Mar 2022

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

1-15

1-14
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Sean Stack
Saturday, 5th Mar 2022

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

0-12

1-06
Venue:
Cloonacool Community Park
Referee:
Patrick Mc Tiernan
Tuesday, 1st Mar 2022

7:45  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

1-04

2-15
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Shane Corcoran
Sunday, 27th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

1-13

2-17
Venue:
Fraher Field
Referee:
David Hickey
Saturday, 26th Feb 2022

3:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

1-13

0-09
Venue:
Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
James Judge

2:30  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

2-14

1-05
Venue:
Oliver Lynch Park
Referee:
Fintan Pierce
Sunday, 20th Feb 2022

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

0-09

2-05
Venue:
Connacht Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Margaret Farrelly
Sunday, 6th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

2-08

2-16
Venue:
FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee:
Jonathon Hayes

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-09

4-16
Venue:
Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Nathan Wall
Sunday, 30th Jan 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

0-08

0-12
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Sean Lonergan (M)
Friday, 21st Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Shield Final

- --

- --
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Alan Kelly
Wednesday, 19th Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Semi-Final 1

3-16

3-19
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Eadhmonn Macsuibhne
Monday, 3rd Jan 2022

6:00  

FBDLge22 - Quarter Final

1-17

1-21
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Thomas Murphy



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition