Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


2021-11-20 - 2021-11-21

--  

JunHurl - Semi-Final

- --

- --

--  

IntFoot - Quarter Finals

- --

- --

--  

JunFoot - Quarter Finals

- --

- --

--  

SenFoot - Quarter Final 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Consolation Final

- --

- --
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

MinorCship - Semi-Final 2

2-18

2-09
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

1:30  

Nickey R - Quarter-Final

1-21

7-25
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021

2:00  

CSFC - Semi-Final

5-20

0-11
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

2:00  

Nickey R - Round 3

4-10

1-27

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Semi Final

0-14

0-07
Tuesday, 6th Jul 2021

7:00  

U20Cship21 - Quarter Finals

4-16

0-10
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

3:00  

Nickey R - Round 2

0-29

0-10

2:00  

2021CC - Quarter Final

1-18

0-07
Sunday, 6th Jun 2021

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

1-17

1-20
Sunday, 30th May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

2-17

1-19
Sunday, 23rd May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

0-10

0-19

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 2

1-19

1-11
Sunday, 16th May 2021

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

2-19

0-18

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-12

1-16
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

4:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

1-20

2-09
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

4:00  

AFL4 - Round 6

2-16

1-12
Sunday, 3rd Mar 2019

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 5

1-09

0-07
Saturday, 23rd Feb 2019

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

0-11

0-12
Sunday, 10th Feb 2019

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

0-14

1-10
Sunday, 3rd Feb 2019

2:30  

AFL4 - Round 2

1-12

1-16
Sunday, 27th Jan 2019

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

3-15

0-11
Sunday, 25th Mar 2018

3:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

2-15

0-10
Monday, 19th Mar 2018

--  

AFL4 - Round 6

0-00

0-00
Saturday, 3rd Mar 2018

--  

AFL4 - Round 5

w/o

scr
Sunday, 25th Feb 2018

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

2-18

1-09
Saturday, 10th Feb 2018

5:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

2-11

0-05
Sunday, 4th Feb 2018

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

3-10

3-16
Sunday, 28th Jan 2018

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

0-15

0-05



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition