Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 14th May 2022

--  

Lory M - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th May 2022

--  

Lory M - Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022

--  

Lory M - Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 17th Apr 2022

--  

Lory M - Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

--  

CSFC - Quarter-Final

- --

- --
Venue:
McGovern Park, Ruislip
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 10th Apr 2022

--  

Lory M - Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 27th Mar 2022

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022

2:30  

AFL4 - Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC

12:30  

AHL3B - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 13th Mar 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Netwatch Carlow Training Centre
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 6th Mar 2022

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 27th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Fraher Field
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 26th Feb 2022

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 20th Feb 2022

12:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 6th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee:
TBC

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 30th Jan 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Sean Lonergan
Friday, 21st Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Shield Final

- --

- --
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Alan Kelly
Wednesday, 19th Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Semi-Final 1

3-16

3-19
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Eadhmonn Macsuibhne
Monday, 3rd Jan 2022

6:00  

FBDLge22 - Quarter Final

1-17

1-21
Venue:
NUI, Galway Connacht GAA AirDome
Referee:
Thomas Murphy
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Consolation Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Pearse Park
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

MinorCship - Semi-Final 2

2-18

2-09
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Brendan Healy
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

2:00  

2021CC - Corn Michael Feery Semi Final

0-14

0-07
Venue:
Lisnaskea
Referee:
Noel Mullaney
Tuesday, 6th Jul 2021

7:00  

U20Cship21 - Quarter Finals

4-16

0-10
Venue:
Dr Hyde Park
Referee:
Liam Devenney
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

2:00  

2021CC - Quarter Final

1-18

0-07
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition