Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 18th Jun 2022

12:00  

HC G5 - Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 11th Jun 2022

12:00  

HKMC G2 - Round 3

- --

- --

12:00  

FrMC G2 - Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 28th May 2022

2:00  

SFC2 - Round 1 (N)

- --

- --
Friday, 20th May 2022

7:30  

HC G5 - Round 2

- --

- --

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 14th May 2022

12:30  

Lory M - Round 5

2-16

2-18
Friday, 13th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 4

4-18

2-15
Sunday, 8th May 2022

3:30  

CSFC - Semi-Final

4-20

0-09

12:30  

Lory M - Round 4

1-08

2-20
Saturday, 7th May 2022

12:00  

CMF - Quarter-Final 3

3-20

2-14

11:30  

HKMC G2 - Round 2

- --

- --

11:00  

FrMC G2 - Round 2

3-13

2-13
Friday, 6th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 3

1-13

1-13
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022

2:00  

Lory M - Round 3

1-16

2-18

11:30  

CCG10 - Round 3

1-12

0-08
Saturday, 23rd Apr 2022

12:00  

HC G5 - Round 1

- --

- --
Friday, 22nd Apr 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 1

2-16

0-06
Sunday, 17th Apr 2022

2:30  

CSFC - Quarter-Final

2-11

3-12

2:00  

Lory M - Round 2

1-10

4-16
Saturday, 16th Apr 2022

12:00  

CCG10 - Round 2

2-08

4-07
Wednesday, 13th Apr 2022

6:30  

ConnU20 - Semi-Final 2

2-09

0-16
Tuesday, 12th Apr 2022

7:00  

CCG10 - Round 1

1-08

5-12
Sunday, 10th Apr 2022

2:00  

Lory M - Round 1

4-09

0-20
Saturday, 9th Apr 2022

12:30  

FrMC G2 - Round 1

4-12

2-08

11:00  

HKMC G2 - Round 1

1-08

2-09
Sunday, 27th Mar 2022

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

2-16

2-10
Saturday, 26th Mar 2022

2:30  

AHL3B - Semi-Final

1-23

2-13
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022

2:30  

AFL4 - Round 6

3-09

1-11

12:30  

AHL3B - Round 5

1-16

2-15
Sunday, 13th Mar 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 5

1-10

2-14
Sunday, 6th Mar 2022

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

1-15

1-14
Saturday, 5th Mar 2022

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

0-12

1-06
Tuesday, 1st Mar 2022

7:45  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

1-04

2-15
Sunday, 27th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

1-13

2-17
Saturday, 26th Feb 2022

3:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

1-13

0-09

2:30  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

2-14

1-05
Sunday, 20th Feb 2022

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

0-09

2-05
Sunday, 6th Feb 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

2-08

2-16

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-09

4-16
Sunday, 30th Jan 2022

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

0-08

0-12
Friday, 21st Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Shield Final

- --

- --
Wednesday, 19th Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Semi-Final 1

3-16

3-19
Monday, 3rd Jan 2022

6:00  

FBDLge22 - Quarter Final

1-17

1-21



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition