Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Friday, 30th Jul 2021

--  

Semi-Final 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 11th Jul 2021

2:00  

Semi-Final

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

2:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 6th Jul 2021

--  

Quarter Finals

- --

- --
Venue:
Dr Hyde Park
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Referee:
TBC

2:00  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 6th Jun 2021

2:00  

Round 3

1-17

1-20
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Kennedy
Sunday, 30th May 2021

3:00  

Round 3

2-17

1-19
Venue:
Corrigan Park, Belfast
Referee:
Kevin Faloon
Sunday, 23rd May 2021

3:00  

Round 2

0-10

0-19
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Maguire

2:00  

Round 2

1-19

1-11
Venue:
Brewster Park
Referee:
Kevin Brady
Sunday, 16th May 2021

3:00  

Round 1

2-19

0-18
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Niall Cullen

2:00  

Round 1

2-12

1-16
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Brian Keon
Sunday, 19th Jan 2020

12:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
John Glavey
Saturday, 11th Jan 2020

12:00  

Round 2

1-03

5-19
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Thomas Murphy
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020

2:00  

Round 1

2-16

0-11
Venue:
St Patrick's Park, Tempo
Referee:
Ronan Hynes
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

12:00  

Bowl Final

7-13

2-08
Venue:
Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

12:00  

Semi-Finals

w/o

scr
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

6:00  

Round 3

3-03

3-08
Venue:
Ballyconnell
Referee:
John Emo
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 25th May 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-03

1-26
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Jimmy Donoghue
Saturday, 11th May 2019

2:00  

Round 1

3-08

3-05
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
James Judge
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 1

2-02

7-10
Venue:
Devine Park
Referee:
Patrick Mc Tiernan