Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 22nd Mar 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 7

off

off
Sunday, 15th Mar 2020

2:00  

AHL3B - Final

off

off
Saturday, 14th Mar 2020

7:00  

AFL3 - Round 6

off

off
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 5

1-12

3-14

12:00  

AHL3B - Round 5

2-13

1-11
Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 4

0-14

2-16

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

2-17

1-15
Saturday, 22nd Feb 2020

2:00  

U20FootCsh - Semi-Final

1-12

0-02
Saturday, 15th Feb 2020

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

0-13

0-05
Sunday, 9th Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 3

2-14

1-09
Sunday, 2nd Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 2

0-09

1-15
Sunday, 26th Jan 2020

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-12

1-13
Saturday, 25th Jan 2020

5:00  

AFL3 - Round 1

2-11

1-14
Sunday, 19th Jan 2020

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

0-00

0-00
Sunday, 12th Jan 2020

2:00  

FBDLge - Semi-Final

0-07

7-16
Saturday, 11th Jan 2020

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

1-03

5-19
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020

2:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

2-16

0-11
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Bowl Final

7-13

2-08
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Semi-Finals

w/o

scr
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

6:00  

HibCupF - Round 3

3-03

3-08
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 25th May 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 2

0-03

1-26
Saturday, 11th May 2019

2:00  

HibCupF - Round 1

3-08

3-05
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 1

2-02

7-10
Saturday, 21st Jul 2012

7:00  

SFC - Round 3

1-11

1-13
Saturday, 14th Jul 2012

6:00  

SFC - Round 2

0-13

0-10
Sunday, 24th Jun 2012

3:30  

CSFC - Semi Final

4-20

0-10
Sunday, 3rd Jun 2012

3:00  

CSFC - Quarter Final

1-08

0-12
Saturday, 26th May 2012

4:00  

Lory M - Semi Final

3-16

2-12
Sunday, 20th May 2012

1:00  

Lory M - Round 3

3-11

2-18
Saturday, 12th May 2012

12:00  

Lory M - Round 2

1-10

2-14
Saturday, 5th May 2012

2:30  

Lory M - Round 1

1-06

4-22
Sunday, 15th Apr 2012

2:30  

AFL 4 - Round 9

2-15

0-07
Sunday, 8th Apr 2012

1:30  

AFL 4 - Round 8

0-14

1-08
Sunday, 1st Apr 2012

2:30  

AHL 3B - Round 3

2-10

2-20

12:45  

AFL 4 - Round 7

2-13

1-10
Sunday, 25th Mar 2012

2:30  

AHL 3B - Round 2

2-06

6-27

2:30  

AFL 4 - Round 6

4-26

0-03
Sunday, 18th Mar 2012

2:30  

AHL 3B - Round 1

1-08

2-21

2:30  

AFL 4 - Round 5

1-12

0-09
Sunday, 11th Mar 2012

1:00  

AFL 4 - Round 4

1-10

0-08
Sunday, 12th Feb 2012

2:30  

AFL 4 - Round 2

0-13

2-09
Sunday, 5th Feb 2012

2:30  

AFL 4 - Round 1

0-09

1-09