Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 15th Feb 2020

1:15  

U-13 Div 5 - 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Kelly

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 16th Feb 2020

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Leo Casey Park
Referee:
Mark Glancy
Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 2

off

off
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 24th Feb 2020

7:30  

U-13 Div 5 - 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Mc Gann Park
Referee:
Donal Kane
Saturday, 29th Feb 2020

12:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
TBC

1:15  

U-13 Div 5 - 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 14th Mar 2020

12:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

1:15  

U-13 Div 5 - 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
TBC

3:15  

U-13 Div 5 - 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 20th Mar 2020

7:30  

U-13 Div 5 - 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Mc Gann Park
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 21st Mar 2020

12:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

12:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 27th Mar 2020

7:30  

U-13 Div 5 - 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Mc Gann Park
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 28th Mar 2020

12:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

2:00  

U-13 Div 5 - 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
TBC

--  

U-13 Div 5 - 2

off

off
Venue:
Leo Casey Park
Referee:
TBC