Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
8
0
0
0
16
8
7
1
0
0
14
8
5
3
0
0
10
8
4
4
0
0
8
8
3
4
1
0
7
8
1
6
1
0
3
8
0
7
1
0
1

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 14th Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

4-08

3-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

4-08

6-15
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

5-07

4-11
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-14

1-07
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-12

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-12

5-06
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

2-05

8-08
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

1-08

5-08
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-16

3-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-04

4-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-14

4-06
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

3-12

2-12
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

2-18

4-12
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

0-09

7-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

4-12

3-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

8:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

10-14

2-06
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

2-11

3-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

5-06

1-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Monday, 26th Jul 2021

8:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

8-16

3-00
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Donal Butler
Tuesday, 27th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

9-08

10-09
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

w/o

scr
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

7-17

0-05
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

2-08

4-16
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

1-15

1-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

1-08

1-10
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

4-13

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

5-09

2-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

3-06

7-16
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

1-09

4-07
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

3-10

3-08
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

0-10

6-13
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

5-11

2-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

scr

w/o
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

6:30  

U15 Div 2 - Q/Final

2-14

6-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

U15 Div 2 - Q/Final

3-19

1-03
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

6:15  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final

2-08

4-12
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Thursday, 23rd Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final

2-11

3-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 30th Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final Replay

2-04

2-06
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

11:00  

U15 Div 2 - Final

5-11

5-09
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 16th Oct 2021

11:00  

U15 Div 2 - Shield Final

7-13

3-05
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Martin Feeney