Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
8
0
0
0
16
8
7
1
0
0
14
8
5
3
0
0
10
8
4
4
0
0
8
8
3
4
1
0
7
8
1
6
1
0
3
8
0
7
1
0
1

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 14th Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

4-08

3-08

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

4-08

6-15

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

5-07

4-11
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-14

1-07

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-12

2-08

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-12

5-06
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

2-05

8-08
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

1-08

5-08

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-16

3-12
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-04

4-16

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-14

4-06
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

3-12

2-12
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

2-18

4-12

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

0-09

7-13

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

4-12

3-09
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

8:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

10-14

2-06
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

2-11

3-06

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

5-06

1-13
Monday, 26th Jul 2021

8:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

8-16

3-00
Tuesday, 27th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

9-08

10-09
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

w/o

scr

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

7-17

0-05

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

2-08

4-16

8:15  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

1-15

1-08
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

w/o

scr
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

w/o

scr

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

1-08

1-10
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

4-13

1-09

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

5-09

2-08
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

3-06

7-16

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

1-09

4-07
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 5

3-10

3-08
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

0-10

6-13

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

5-11

2-10

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

scr

w/o
Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

6:30  

U15 Div 2 - Q/Final

2-14

6-06
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

5:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

w/o

scr
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

U15 Div 2 - Q/Final

3-19

1-03

6:15  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final

2-08

4-12
Thursday, 23rd Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final

2-11

3-08
Thursday, 30th Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final Replay

2-04

2-06
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

11:00  

U15 Div 2 - Final

5-11

5-09
Saturday, 16th Oct 2021

11:00  

U15 Div 2 - Shield Final

7-13

3-05