Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
2
2
0
0
53
22
31
4
2
2
0
0
57
28
29
4
2
1
1
0
51
32
19
2
3
1
2
0
51
95
-44
2
3
0
3
0
44
79
-35
0

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 1

1-12

6-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Tuesday, 29th Jun 2021

8:15  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 1

2-05

9-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 2

9-13

1-09
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

8:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 2

3-13

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 3

2-05

3-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 13th Jul 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 3

3-15

3-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 10th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 8

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 7th Sep 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 8

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 9

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 9

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC