Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Lory Meagher Cup
2024-05-18 - 2024-05-19

--  

Lory M - Round 5

- --

- --
2024-05-11 - 2024-05-12

--  

Lory M - Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 10th May 2024

7:00  

MnrLge - Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 3rd May 2024

7:00  

MnrLge - Round 4

- --

- --
2024-04-27 - 2024-04-28

--  

Lory M - Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 26th Apr 2024

7:00  

MnrLge - Round 3

- --

- --
2024-04-20 - 2024-04-21

--  

Lory M - Round 2

- --

- --
Friday, 19th Apr 2024

7:00  

MnrLge - Round 2

- --

- --
Wednesday, 17th Apr 2024

7:00  

U20Foot - Round 5

- --

- --
2024-04-13 - 2024-04-14

--  

Lory M - Round 1

- --

- --
Wednesday, 10th Apr 2024

7:00  

U20Foot - Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 7th Apr 2024

--  

CSFC - Quarter-Final

- --

- --
Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2024

7:00  

U20Foot - Round 3

- --

- --
Sunday, 24th Mar 2024

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 7

- --

- --
Wednesday, 20th Mar 2024

7:00  

U20Foot - Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 16th Mar 2024

4:15  

AFL4 - Round 6

- --

- --
Saturday, 9th Mar 2024

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 3rd Mar 2024

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 25th Feb 2024

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 4

- --

- --
Saturday, 24th Feb 2024

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

- --

- --
Sunday, 18th Feb 2024

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 3

3-07

2-09
Saturday, 10th Feb 2024

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 2

1-05

1-26
Sunday, 4th Feb 2024

1:00  

AFL4 - Round 2

1-08

0-06
Saturday, 3rd Feb 2024

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

1-17

0-20
Sunday, 28th Jan 2024

2:00  

AFL4 - Round 1

1-05

2-17
Friday, 12th Jan 2024

7:00  

FBDFoot24 - Semi-Final 1

1-17

2-18

12:30  

PPSEnAF - Round 3

1-24

1-05
Tuesday, 2nd Jan 2024

5:00  

ConnHurl24 - Preliminary Rd 3

4-27

1-14
Friday, 8th Dec 2023

12:30  

PPSEnAF - Round 2

6-16

0-13
Friday, 24th Nov 2023

12:30  

PPSEnAF - Round 1

0-12

4-12
Saturday, 26th Aug 2023

12:00  

HC - RD 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 6th May 2023

12:00  

CCKO - QF 1

3-24

3-08
Sunday, 30th Apr 2023

11:30  

CCG10 - Round 2

6-10

4-08
Saturday, 22nd Apr 2023

12:00  

CCG10 - Round 3

4-06

2-08
Saturday, 8th Apr 2023

1:00  

CCG10 - Round 1

0-04

9-25
Saturday, 4th Mar 2023

1:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

2-07

1-17
Saturday, 18th Feb 2023

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

1-09

0-07
Saturday, 11th Feb 2023

1:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

1-13

1-09