Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
6
5
0
1
85
55
30
11
6
4
2
0
74
62
12
8
6
3
1
2
94
69
25
8
6
2
3
1
72
73
-1
5
6
2
4
0
77
92
-15
4
6
2
4
0
82
106
-24
4
6
1
5
0
70
97
-27
2

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 29th May 2022

1:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 1

0-15

2-14
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin

1:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 1

1-12

1-17
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 4th Jun 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 1

3-07

0-11
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 11th Jun 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 2

1-18

0-07
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 2

1-11

0-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Donal Butler
Saturday, 18th Jun 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Kieran Moran

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 3

1-12

5-09
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 3

2-06

0-25
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Donal Butler
Saturday, 25th Jun 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 2

2-11

2-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 2nd Jul 2022

6:30  

ACL Div 3 - Round 4

2-14

0-06
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 4

0-11

2-10
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 8th Jul 2022

8:30  

ACL Div 3 - Round 5

0-13

2-13
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Saturday, 9th Jul 2022

8:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 5

1-14

0-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

8:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 5

1-08

1-13
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 23rd Jul 2022

6:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 6

0-07

2-13
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 6

3-13

2-06
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Eamon O Grady

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 6

2-06

1-09
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Friday, 29th Jul 2022

8:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 7

0-15

1-09
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 30th Jul 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 7

3-12

0-13
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Alan Doherty

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Round 7

1-07

1-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 6th Aug 2022

7:00  

ACL Div 3 - Final

1-08

0-13
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow