Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 6th Aug 2022

1:30  

PO NM G2 - 3

2-09

1-05

12:15  

PO NM G2 - 2

7-15

0-02
Friday, 3rd Jun 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Shield Final

1-09

4-14
Friday, 20th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 5

3-08

0-12
Friday, 13th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 4

4-18

2-15
Saturday, 7th May 2022

12:00  

CMF - Quarter-Final 3

3-20

2-14
Friday, 6th May 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 3

1-13

1-13
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022

11:30  

CCG10 - Round 3

1-12

0-08
Friday, 22nd Apr 2022

7:00  

ConnMnr22 - Round 1

2-16

0-06
Saturday, 16th Apr 2022

12:00  

CCG10 - Round 2

2-08

4-07
Wednesday, 13th Apr 2022

6:30  

ConnU20 - Semi-Final 2

2-09

0-16
Tuesday, 12th Apr 2022

7:00  

CCG10 - Round 1

1-08

5-12
Friday, 21st Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Shield Final

0-24

2-24
Wednesday, 19th Jan 2022

6:00  

ConnHurl22 - Semi-Final 1

3-16

3-19
Monday, 3rd Jan 2022

6:00  

FBDLge22 - Quarter Final

1-17

1-21