Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
8
0
0
200
117
83
16
8
6
2
0
108
77
31
12
8
4
4
0
155
158
-3
8
8
2
6
0
119
155
-36
4
8
0
8
0
98
173
-75
0

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-14

2-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

4-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-13

1-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:45  

Round 2

6-14

3-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-16

1-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

4-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

2-08

3-11
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

Round 4

1-07

2-12
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-10

0-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-20

4-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

6-14

1-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:15  

Round 6

3-13

5-17
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

2-13

3-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

Round 7

2-10

4-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

scr

w/o
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 8

1-11

1-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

4-09

0-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

6:30  

Round 9

4-07

0-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

4-03

6-14
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl