Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
7
1
0
217
121
96
14
8
5
3
0
158
114
44
10
8
4
4
0
171
133
38
8
8
2
6
0
123
169
-46
4
8
2
6
0
140
272
-132
4

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-12

6-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Tuesday, 29th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

2-05

9-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

9-13

1-09
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

8:00  

Round 2

3-13

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

2-05

3-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 13th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

3-15

3-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-12
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-11

5-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

6-10

8-09
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan

7:00  

Round 5

0-11

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

8-14

3-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

2-12

2-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

1-06

10-23
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Pat O Toole

7:00  

Round 7

2-08

2-15
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

3-09

2-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 7th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

7-12

3-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

5-08

0-07
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Martin Feeney

6:30  

Round 9

0-13

5-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

0-14

5-10
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

2-08

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler