The 2010 Allianz National Football League Division 4 fixtures have been confirmed and are unchanged from the provisional list circulated to counties in recent weeks.   Leitrim will have 4 home games  to Waterford, Kilkenny, London and Longford and 4 away to Wicklow, Clare, Carlow and Limerick with a break in round 5 as Leitrim have a bye on March 13th-14th.

 

National Football League Division 4 – Confirmed:

 

Sunday, February 7: Leitrim v Waterford, London v Limerick, Carlow v Longford, Clare v Wicklow.

Saturday, February 13: Limerick v Carlow
Sunday, February 14: Wicklow v Leitrim, Kilkenny v Clare, Waterford v London.

Saturday, February 20: London v Wicklow; Longford v Limerick; Carlow v Waterford; Leitrim v Kilkenny.

Sunday, March 7: Waterford v Longford, Kilkenny v London, Wicklow v Carlow, Clare v Leitrim.

Saturday, March 13: Limerick v Waterford
Sunday, March 14: Carlow v Kilkenny, Longford v Wicklow, London v Clare. Leitrim BYE

Sunday, March 21: Leitrim v London, Kilkenny v Longford, Wicklow v Limerick, Clare v Carlow.

Saturday, March 27: Carlow v Leitrim, Limerick v Kilkenny
Sunday, March 28: Longford v Clare, Waterford v Wicklow.

Saturday, April 3: Kilkenny v Waterford, Leitrim v Longford, Clare v Limerick, London v Carlow.

Sunday, April 11: Waterford v Clare, Limerick v Leitrim, Wicklow v Kilkenny, Longford v London.

FINAL – 24 April

 

National Hurling League Division 4 – Confirmed:

The hurlers will have 5 games in Division 4 and open their campaign away to Cavan and then away to Fermanagh. They will be home to South Down, followed by an away game to Longford and have their final game at home against Monaghan.

 

21.02.2010: Monaghan v Fermanagh, Cavan v Leitrim, Longford v South Down

28.02.2010: Fermanagh v Leitrim, Longford v Cavan, South Down v Monaghan

14.03.2010:  Fermanagh v Cavan, Leitrim v South Down, Monaghan v Longford

21.03.2010:  South Down v Fermanagh, Longford v Leitrim, Cavan v Monaghan

28.03.2010: Leitrim v Monaghan, South Down v Cavan, Fermanagh v Longford

FINAL – 10.04.2010

 

 

15-Oct-09 by Brendan Doyle – PRO