Cairde Liatroma Prizwinners December 2017

The following were the lucky winners at tonight’s December County Committee Meeting:

€100 – Seamus Mitchell, Mohill GAA Club

€100 – John Kelly, Dromahair St Patrick’s Club

€100 – John Farrell, Dromahair St Patrick’s Club

€100 – Joe Shannon, St Mary’s Kiltoghert GAA Club

€100 – Joe Cox, Annaduff GAA Club

€300 – Bornacoola GAA Club

Club Cairde November Prize Winners

The following were the lucky winners at tonight’s November County Committee Meeting:

€100 – Seamus Mitchell, Mohill GAA Club

€100 – Gretta O Neill, Carrigallen GAA Club

€100 – Jack Dolan, Drumkeerin GAA Club

€100 – Christine Gaffney, Drumreilly GAA Club

€100 – Raymond McHugh, Ballinamore Sean O Heslin’s GAA Club

€300 – Aughavas GAA Club

Club Cairde Liatroma Prize Winners – Sept/Oct ’17

Our thanks to all who supported the Club Cairde Fund Raising Drive. The draws for September and October took place at last night’s County Committee meeting in Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada and are as follows:


€100: Gareth Foley, Melvin Gaels

€100: Dermot O Donoghue, Dromahair-St.Patrick’s

€100: Thomas Creegan, Cloone

€100: Peter Lipsett, Melvin Gaels

€100 Marie Lee, Kiltubrid.

€300 Mohill GAA Club


€100: Joe McMorrow, Ray Duffy, Gerry McHugh, Ballinaglera

€100: Paddy O Connor, Ballinamore-Sean O Heslin’s

€100: John Keenan, Gortletteragh

€100: Ballinaglera GAA Club

€100: Nigel Maguire Syndicate, Drumreilly GAA

€300: Drumreilly GAA Club