Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 10th Nov 2019

2:00  

Semi Final

5-25

1-03
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Sunday, 27th Oct 2019

2:00  

Final

1-06

4-00
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 24th Oct 2019

7:00  

Semi Final

8-22

0-07
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 2

scr

w/o
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 29th Sep 2019

12:00  

Round 3

3-05

7-24
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
TBC

12:00  

Relegation Semi Final

0-06

1-15
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 20th Sep 2019

6:15  

Round 1

0-07

7-16
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019

6:30  

Round 5

2-07

3-14
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 30th Aug 2019

6:30  

Final

2-08

2-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 24th Aug 2019

6:30  

Round 4

1-13

2-06
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

12:00  

Semi final

5-14

3-10
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Monday, 19th Aug 2019

7:00  

Quarter Final

8-16

1-03
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 16th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

2-10

2-06
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 6

5-11

4-09
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Monday, 12th Aug 2019

7:00  

Play Off

0-08

2-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-20

1-09
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 5

1-09

2-08
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

3-19

2-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 6th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 4

3-13

1-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 3rd Aug 2019

5:30  

Round 2

1-14

0-14
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 1st Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 6

3-08

4-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 30th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

3-06

5-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 5

1-17

3-13
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 1

1-02

4-26
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Thursday, 25th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

6-16

1-06
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 4

4-09

4-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 10

2-07

2-14
Venue:
Ballinaglera
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

6-07

2-06
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

4-16

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 9

2-14

3-10
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

3-13

3-09
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

1-11

1-15
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

3:30  

Final

0-30

0-13
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 1

0-08

0-18
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Semi Final

0-32

0-25
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 6

2-12

2-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

3:15  

Quarter Final 4

4-10

2-02
Venue:
Frenchpark
Referee:
TBC

2:30  

Quarter Final 1

6-07

0-01
Venue:
Kent Park
Referee:
David Dillon

10:45  

Round 3

4-06

2-03
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

10:00  

Round 3

0-02

2-05
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

3-08

0-10
Venue:
Kilcoyne Park
Referee:
John Gilmartin

6:15  

Round 2

0-05

8-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC

5:30  

Round 1

2-03

1-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC

4:45  

Round 1

5-11

2-03
Venue:
Kilcoyne Park
Referee:
John Gilmartin
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-26

0-30
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:45  

Round 1

0-13

0-33
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-42

0-19
Venue:
Higginstown
Referee:
John Cullen
Tuesday, 11th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1(B)

0-09

1-12
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 26th May 2019

6:00  

Round 7

7-09

8-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

2:00  

Round 7

1-09

0-14
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Enda Egan
Tuesday, 21st May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

6-15

3-08
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 19th May 2019

2:00  

Round 11

0-12

4-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

5-06

9-24
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

2-08

9-09
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

7-06

2-07
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

1-04

4-20
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 4

1-12

1-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

6:15  

Round 1

13-12

0-07
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-13

1-07
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

1-15

1-05
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

6:00  

Round 7

7-14

4-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

5:30  

Round 7

3-10

3-10
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

5-17

1-10
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 5

5-11

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

12:00  

Round 5

5-04

6-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

12:45  

Round 2

5-13

2-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon

10:30  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

5-14

1-03
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

1:00  

Round 4

3-02

2-08
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 3

6-04

3-06
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

4:00  

Round 2

1-13

3-08
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 1

1-10

5-09
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 1

1-03

6-18
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow