Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Friday, 16th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

- --

- --
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 6

- --

- --
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 2nd Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Tuesday, 30th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Thursday, 25th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

- --

- --
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

- --

- --

BYE
Wednesday, 17th Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 8

1-08

0-09
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

4-02

5-17
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 9

3-09

0-08
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 5

3-09

0-09
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

3-13

3-09
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

2:00  

Round 11

scr

w/o
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 1

1-09

0-09
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

1:00  

Round 6

0-08

4-16
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

3:15  

Quarter Final 4

4-12

0-03

2:30  

Quarter Final 1

0-07

1-05

10:45  

Round 3

2-02

1-09

10:00  

Round 3

0-02

1-04
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

3-02

0-05

6:15  

Round 2

1-04

2-01

5:30  

Round 1

4-04

6-03

4:45  

Round 1

1-02

0-02
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 10

3-06

1-07
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 7

1-12

2-06
Thursday, 23rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

0-16

0-07
Monday, 20th May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

7-10

6-13
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 11

1-15

1-09
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

3-17

4-04
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

2-08

9-09
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

2-13
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

3-07

1-04
Friday, 26th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

6-07
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 1

2-14

1-16
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 4

4-17

0-08
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 1

4-03

8-17
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-06

0-04
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-13

1-07
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

2-10

2-05

12:00  

Round 2

8-14

0-07
Monday, 1st Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 5

1-07

4-15
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

3-10

3-10
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

1-09

2-08
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 5

scr

w/o

11:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

10:30  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 4

3-12

0-00

12:00  

Round 4

5-10

4-11
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 5

3-04

4-12
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

11:30  

Round 3

3-09

1-03
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

2:00  

Round 2

1-05

2-07

11:00  

Round 2

1-08

3-10
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 1

2-15

1-06
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

10:00  

Round 1

0-06

1-07