Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Friday, 16th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 2nd Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

- --

- --

7:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 11

- --

- --
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

5-16

4-12
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

2-09

0-14
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 4

3-09

1-16
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

3-13

1-08
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

7-18

0-13
Monday, 1st Jul 2019

7:00  

Final Replay

4-14

3-23
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

11:00  

Semi-Final 2

3-05

3-02
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 7

1-13

0-10

2:30  

Quarter Final 3

3-05

1-14

10:45  

Round 3

3-09

1-02
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

0-07

6-04

5:30  

Round 1

9-09

0-02
Thursday, 27th Jun 2019

7:15  

Semi Final

0-21

0-10
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 11

scr

w/o
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 5

0-25

0-02
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 4

0-00

0-00

BYE
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 3

3-14

4-14
Friday, 14th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-19

0-19
Monday, 10th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-14

0-20
Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1

0-31

0-10
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 6

2-13

3-12
Thursday, 23rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

5-17

3-09
Tuesday, 21st May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

6-15

3-08
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 9

1-12

3-11
Friday, 17th May 2019

5:30  

Round 5

0-07

7-14
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

0-06

3-14
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

2-20

2-12
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

2-13
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 6

3-08

1-09
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

0-05

3-08
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-12

2-09
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

0-10
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

2:15  

Round 2

2-15

1-10
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-16

0-10
Friday, 12th Apr 2019

7:00  

Final

1-15

4-06
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-12

2-14
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

3-14

1-10
Friday, 5th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-13

2-17
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:00  

Round 4

3-10

2-12
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

5-14

1-12
Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

1-14

2-06
Tuesday, 26th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 1

4-12

4-11
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 6

3-12

3-13

12:00  

Round 4

2-08

0-05
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

0-07

1-16
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 5

4-20

1-06

12:00  

Round 5

5-11

2-06
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

5-10

4-11
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 5

3-13

2-09
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

2-10

2-07

12:00  

Round 3

6-08

3-04
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

2:00  

Round 2

7-12

2-07

12:00  

Round 2

1-10

6-07
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 1

1-03

6-18