Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 30th Nov 2019

12:00  

Final

3-08

2-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 23rd Nov 2019

12:00  

Semi Final

4-11

2-05
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 17th Nov 2019

2:00  

Semi Final

3-18

1-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 3rd Nov 2019

2:00  

Quarter Final 2

0-09

1-11
Venue:
Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Referee:
Barry Judge
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019

2:00  

Final

2-14

1-06
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson

11:30  

Round 7

2-05

4-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 27th Oct 2019

2:00  

Final

0-06

1-12
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Sunday, 20th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 1

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 5

3-15

3-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Kelly

12:00  

Round 6

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Sunday, 13th Oct 2019

3:00  

Final

0-15

0-16
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019

11:30  

Round 4

1-06

4-17
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 3

4-16

1-05
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019

5:00  

Semi Final

0-17

1-08
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Brendan Sammon

12:00  

Round 2

4-13

2-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
David Regan
Sunday, 22nd Sep 2019

12:00  

Semi Final

2-18

0-06
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 21st Sep 2019

4:00  

Semi Final

1-13

0-04
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

12:00  

Round 1

8-12

0-05
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
David Regan
Sunday, 15th Sep 2019

2:00  

Quarter Final

2-04

6-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 13th Sep 2019

6:30  

Shield Final

2-11

0-12
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Monday, 9th Sep 2019

6:30  

Final

1-13

1-14
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019

5:00  

Round 5

2-09

1-10
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Saturday, 31st Aug 2019

6:00  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 30th Aug 2019

8:30  

Quarter Final

0-10

3-14
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Monday, 26th Aug 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

5-13

0-02
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 24th Aug 2019

5:00  

Round 4

2-12

1-09
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Monday, 19th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 4

2-11

5-10
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 2

1-07

0-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 16th Aug 2019

8:15  

Round 5

2-13

2-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady

7:00  

Round 5

5-09

0-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 11th Aug 2019

10:30  

Round 1

5-09

1-11
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-06

1-20
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Monday, 5th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

1-12

0-10
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 4th Aug 2019

12:00  

Round 3

5-17

5-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 2nd Aug 2019

8:30  

Round 2

3-21

0-05
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon

6:00  

Round 3

3-12

1-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 1st Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 3

1-04

7-19
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Martin Feeney

7:30  

Round 6

3-08

4-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
David Regan
Sunday, 28th Jul 2019

1:30  

Round 1

2-10

1-12
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

5:30  

Round 1

2-05

2-17
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

8:15  

Round 1

4-06

6-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Donal Butler

7:00  

Round 2

3-08

2-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Donal Butler
Thursday, 25th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

4-11

6-16
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 4

1-10

11-16
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 21st Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 10

w/o

scr
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 11

1-11

2-16
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:45  

Round 1

4-07

2-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Donal Butler

6:45  

Round 2

2-13

0-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Donal Butler
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

4-02

5-17
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 9

0-08

10-15
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

2-15

0-17
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 4

0-11

2-16
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

5:00  

Final

0-21

0-17
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan

12:00  

Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

2-08

1-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

8:00  

Semi Final

0-45

0-10
Venue:
Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 1

0-08

0-18
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 6

5-20

1-06
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 7

2-13

0-12
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

3:15  

Quarter Final 3

2-06

4-02
Venue:
Leitrim Centre of Excellence, Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

3:15  

Quarter Final 4

3-07

1-01
Venue:
Kilbride GAA Park
Referee:
TBC

10:45  

Round 3

1-02

4-04
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Declan O Boyle

10:00  

Round 3

4-08

2-02
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

0-06

0-04
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Michael Clancy

6:15  

Round 2

0-05

8-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC

4:45  

Round 1

0-11

2-01
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
David Regan

4:45  

Round 1

1-04

4-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-18

0-23
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-09

2-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-31

0-10
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 10

2-10

3-07
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1

0-10

0-11
Venue:
Allen Park
Referee:
Padraig Mc Kenna
Friday, 31st May 2019

8:00  

Round 9

0-11

3-17
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Monday, 27th May 2019

7:30  

Semi Final

3-21

4-17
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 26th May 2019

3:45  

Round 7

1-07

5-13
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Kelly

2:00  

Round 6

3-15

1-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 23rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

4-11

4-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Monday, 20th May 2019

7:30  

Round 6

2-05

3-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 19th May 2019

12:00  

Round 11

3-08

1-10
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 9

2-09

3-17
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

6-19

1-04
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 8

5-21

0-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

2-14

3-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

0-08

2-15
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

--  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 6

3-08

1-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-06

1-14
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

8-20

0-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 4

0-15

0-12
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

6-19

2-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

5-09

5-06
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 3

4-07

2-13
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-10

2-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-14

1-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

8-14

0-07
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

2-15

1-13
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Thursday, 4th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 7

1-12

4-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:00  

Round 4

3-10

2-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

5:30  

Playoff

6-15

3-06
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 25th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 4

0-02

2-14
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

12:30  

Round 6

2-06

5-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 21st Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 1

4-09

5-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019

7:00  

Round 5

5-10

3-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 5

1-06

3-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

12:45  

Round 2

5-13

2-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 5

3-04

4-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

4-15

2-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan

12:00  

Round 3

7-09

4-06
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon

11:15  

Round 3

8-11

0-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn

10:00  

Round 3

5-09

2-04
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 1

0-01

4-18
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

4:15  

Round 2

1-09

4-04
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin

3:00  

Round 1

0-06

1-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin