Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
149
107
42
18
10
7
2
1
193
124
69
15
10
7
2
1
102
81
21
15
10
7
2
1
117
127
-10
15
10
5
5
0
123
123
0
10
10
4
5
1
118
148
-30
9
10
4
5
1
141
137
4
9
10
3
6
1
117
89
28
7
10
3
7
0
93
123
-30
6
10
2
8
0
98
133
-35
4
10
1
9
0
58
117
-59
2


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

ACLD4 - Round 1

0-08

2-11
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

ACLD4 - Round 6

0-12

1-10
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

3:00  

ACLD4 - Round 7

1-10

0-13
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

2:00  

ACLD4 - Round 5

0-09

4-14
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

2:00  

ACLD4 - Round 2

4-11

2-08
Sunday, 5th May 2019

2:00  

ACLD4 - Round 3

2-16

3-08
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 4

scr

w/o
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 10

scr

w/o
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 9

4-11

1-14
Sunday, 16th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 11

0-17

2-16



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition