Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
5
4
1
0
130
39
91
8
5
4
1
0
115
74
41
8
4
3
1
0
86
50
36
6
4
1
3
0
49
107
-58
2
4
1
3
0
40
85
-45
2
4
0
4
0
28
93
-65
0

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

10:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 1

1-07

4-13

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 1

0-01

4-18

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 1

1-09

2-12
Friday, 22nd Feb 2019

7:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 2

5-22

0-04
Monday, 25th Feb 2019

7:30  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 2

4-21

1-07
Friday, 1st Mar 2019

5:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 3

2-09

0-09
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 3

7-09

4-06
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 4

3-10

0-11
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 4

w/o

scr

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 4

1-05

7-10
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 5

3-14

2-09

12:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 5

0-08

7-14
Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019

7:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 5

5-10

3-12
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

11:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 2

- --

- --

11:00  

U-17 DIV 1 - Round 3

- --

- --