Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
3
3
0
0
0
6
3
2
1
0
0
4
3
0
3
0
0
0

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
3
2
1
0
0
4
3
0
3
0
0
0

[ View less detailed info. ]


Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

MMcWGp1 - Round 1

0-10

0-11
Venue:
Allen Park
Referee:
Padraig Mc Kenna

7:30  

MMcWGp1 - Round 1

0-18

0-35
Venue:
Emmet Park
Referee:
John Cullen
Friday, 7th Jun 2019

7:30  

DMcEGp2 - Round 1

0-10

0-47
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

7:30  

DMcEGp2 - Round 2

0-43

0-18
Venue:
Michael Fay Park
Referee:
Oisin Hourican

7:30  

DMcEGp2 - Round 2

0-42

0-19
Venue:
Higginstown
Referee:
John Cullen

7:30  

MMcWGp1 - Round 2

0-31

0-10
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mal Guckian

8:15  

MMcWGp1 - Round 2

0-11

0-34
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:45  

DMcEGp2 - Round 1

0-13

0-33
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

DMcEGp2 - Round 3

0-26

0-30
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:30  

MMcWGp1 - Round 3

0-18

0-23
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 1st Jul 2019

7:30  

MMc&DMcPF - Semi Final

0-26

0-06
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Tuesday, 2nd Jul 2019

7:30  

MMc&DMcPF - Semi Final

0-32

0-25
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
David Regan
Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

8:00  

MMcDMcCF - Semi Final

0-45

0-10
Venue:
Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

3:30  

MMc&DMcPF - Final

0-30

0-13
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

5:00  

MMc&DMcB - Final

0-21

0-22
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

5:00  

MMcDMcCF - Final

0-21

0-17
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan