Leitrim team v Fermanagh

The Leitrim team to face Fermanagh on Sunday next, 13th February 2005 features just one change from the side that beat London last weekend. Dermot Reynolds replaces Niall Gilbane in the backline, while there are a few positional switches up front.

This is Fermanaghs first game of the National League campaign, after their initial game against Longford was postponed. Throw-in is at 2:30pm in Enniskillen.

1. Cathal McCrann (Gortletteragh)
2. Michael McGuinness (Mohill)
3. John McKeon (Drumreilly)
4. Dermot Reynolds (St. Marys)
5. Barry Butler (St. Marys)
6. Barry McWeeney (Aughnasheelin)
7. Shane Foley (Kiltubrid)
8. Christopher Carroll (Kiltubrid)
9. Gary McCloskey (Bornacoola)
10. Johnny Goldrick (St. Marys)
11. Barry Prior (Aughawillan)
12. Michael Foley (Drumkeerin)
13. Darren Duignan (Gortletteragh)
14. Colin Regan (Melvin Gaels)
15. James Glancy (Glencar/Manorhamilton)

16. Ciaran Meehan (Dromahair)
17. Dermot Kennedy (Gortletteragh)
18. David McHugh (Annaduff)
19. Niall Gilbane (Allen Gaels)
20. Padraig McGarry (Gortletteragh)
21. Gabriel Prior (Aughnasheelin)
22. Michael Duignan (Bornacoola)
23. James Holohan (Drumreilly)
24. Donal Brennan (Cloone)



10-Feb-05 by Paddy Reilly