The Leitrim Team to lineout against Clare

The Leitrim team to face Clare today is as follows:

1. Cathal McCrann (Gortletteragh)
2. Michael McGuinness (Mohill)
3. John McKeon (Drumreilly)
4. Dermot Reynolds (St. Marys)
5. Niall Gilbane (Allen Gaels)
6. Barry McWeeney (Aughnasheelin)
19. Barry Butler (St. Marys)
8. Christopher Carroll (Kiltubrid)
9. Gary McCloskey (Bornacoola)
10. Johnny Goldrick (St. Marys)
11. Barry Prior (Aughawillan)
12. Michael Foley (Drumkeerin)
13. Ray Cox (Annaduff)
14. Darren Duignan (Gortletteragh)
15. James Glancy (Glencar/Manorhamilton)

7. Shane Foley (Kiltubrid)
16. Ciaran Meehan (Dromahair)
17. Dermot Kennedy (Gortletteragh)
18. David McHugh (Annaduff)
20. Gabriel Prior (Aughnasheelin)
21. Dara McKiernan (Kiltubrid)
22. Michael Duignan (Bornacoola)
23. James Holohan (Drumreilly)
24. Donal Brennan (Cloone)

Don t forget that this website will be updated live from Pairc Sean with the scores and events as the happen. Check out the Live link on Sunday afternoon.



04-Mar-05 by Sean McGoldrick – PRO