Senior Football Team – announced

This is the Senior Football team for Sundays Connacht Semi-final against Mayo. Declan Maxwell has been declared fit and will start the game in the number 14 position.

1. Cathal McCrann
2. Dermot Reynolds
3. John McKeon
4. Michael McGuinness
5. David McHugh
6. Barry McWeeney
7. Shane Foley
8. Gary McCloskey
9. Christopher Carroll
10. Barry Prior
11. Michael Foley
12. Colin Regan
13. Darren Duignan
14. Declan Maxwell
15. Ciaran Duignan

16. John Prior
17. Donal Brennan
18. Michael Greene
19. Francis Holohan
20. Johnny Goldrick
21. Ciaran Kennedy
22. Fergal Meehan
23. Daniel Lowe
24. Gavin McWeeney
25. RonanÓgallagher
26. Daniel Beck
27. Darragh Mc Kiernan
28. Noel Doonan
29. Michael Poniard
30. James Glancy

The game is scheduled for 3:30pm on Sunday.

This big game is preceeded by the Minor game also between Leitrim and Mayo – throw in at 1:45pm.
We will announce the Minor team here on the website later in the week.

We will also be providing the Live score service from this website during the game. So if you cannot make it to the game you can still stay in touch in the virtual Pairc Sean !



19-Jun-06 by Brendan Doyle – PRO