County Board – Award Winners 2006

The following award winners have been announced for 2006. Congratulations to each and everyone on their worthy award.

Hall of Fame
[b]Michael McGowan[/b] – Gaeil na Meilge

County Player of Year:
[b]Colin Regan[/b] – Gaeil na Meilge

Club Player of Year:
[b]Brendan Guckian[/b] – Naomh Muire

Club Grounds of Year:
[b]Acadh na Sileann[/b]

Referee of Year:
[b]Tom Forde[/b] – Baile na gCleireach



06-Dec-06 by Brendan Doyle – PRO