Coiste na nÓg – Underage structures Review

Arising from the decision of the Coiste na nÓg A.G.M. to establish a Committee to examine all underage structures in the County a committee has now been established comprising of the following members John Joe Beirne, Ciallian Ellis, Sean Kennedy, Sean McGoldrick, Paddy O Connor and Diarmuid Sweeney.

This committee is currently examining all underage structures with particular reference to the following:

Timing of games
Pitch size
Dates and timing of competitions
County teams/Involvement in
Any other concerns your Club may have

[b]It is vitally important that all underage Mentors make their views known and have their input into this process.[/b]
Kindly discuss your Clubs concerns, views opinions etc. with your club mentors/Managers in advance and attend at the appointed time and venue as listed below to inform this committee. A Maximum of 3 members per Club may attend.

Tuesday 24th April 2007 Commercial Hotel, Ballinamore
Sean OHeslins 7.30pm
Aughnasheelin 7.45pm
Drumreilly/Aughawillian 8pm
Fenagh/StCallians 8.15pm
Cloone 8.30pm
Aughavas 8.45pm
Carrigallen 9.00pm

Wedensday 25th April 2007 Bush Hotel, Carrick on Shannon.
St Marys 7.30pm
Leitrim Gaels 7.45pm
Allen Gaels 8.00pm
Kiltubrid 8.15pm
Annaduff 8.30pm
Bornacoola 8.45pm
Eslin 9.00pm
Mohill 9.15pm
Gortletteragh 9.30pm

Thursday 26th April 2007 Bee Park Centre, Manorhamilton
Glencar/Manorhamilton 7.30pm
Glenfarne 7.45pm
St Osnatts 8.00pm
Dromahair 8.15pm
Drumkeerin 8.30pm
Ballinaglera 8.45pm
Melvin Gaels 9.00pm



13-Apr-07 by Brendan Doyle – PRO