Leo Kenny Cup

ROUND 1. TUESDAY 24th April 2007 at 7:30pm

Salthill/Knocknacarra(G) v Ballinrobe (M) – F Kinneen

An Cheathru Rua(G) v Louisburgh(M) – M O Corrain

Castlerea(R) v Mountbellew/MLough(G) – V Hardiman

St Mary’s(L) v RoscommonÓgls (R) – P Carney

St Aidan’s (R) v Mohill(L) – H Beirne

Glenfarne(L) v Coolera/Strandhill(S) – M Leyden

Ballinaglera(L) v Annaduff(L) – E Stenson

Ballina(M) v Castleconnor(S) – V Neary

Geevagh(S) v Claremorris(M) – S Regan

Clan na Gael (R) v Knockmore(M) – D Hunt

The following received a bye to Round 2.
Padraig Pearses (R ),
Westport (M),
Allen Gaels (L),
Charlestown (M)

Competition continues on following Tuesdays.

* No postponements allowed. If unable to play game is forfeited. All games played on Tuesdays at 7.30pm.

* First named team has Home venue. They may take up a gate and are requested to provide refreshments for travelling team.

* If game is drawn Extra time ( 10 minutes per half). If game is still level toss for choice of ends and first to score wins the game.



23-Apr-07 by Brendan Doyle – PRO