Leitrim Senior Football Team – Announcement

1 Noel Gill
2 Dermot Reynolds
3 Michael McGuinness
4 Barry McWeeney
5 Ciaran Kennedy
6 John McKeon
7 Shane Foley
8 Gary McCloskey
9 Michael Duignan
10 Colin Regan
11 Michael Foley
12 Declan Maxwell
13 Donal Brennan
14 Fintan McBrien
15 Ciaran Duignan

Two changes to the starting from the Galway game as Ciaran Kennedy replaces Barry Prior and Fintan McBrien replaces James Glancy (Glencar-Manorhamilton). Please note that due to clash of colours, both teams will be wearing their provincial colours, Leitrim will wear white and Donegal will wear Saffron on the orders of Croke Park.



05-Jul-07 by Brendan Doyle – PRO