Coiste Chontae Liatroma Awards night

Coiste Chontae Liatroma Awards night will take place in the Bush Hotel on Saturday 23/1/10 at 8pm.

Tickets cost  €40 and can be ordered from An Runai, Diarmuid MacSuibhne or through Club Officials. 

The recipients who have been selected by the various committees will receive their awards on the night.  Congrats to all our Award Winners:-

Jim Lynch Hall of Fame
Marie Lee (Cill Tiobraid)

County Player of Year
Declan Maxwell (Droim Oir Bhealaigh)

Club Player of Year
Paddy Maguire (Gleann an Chairthe/Cluainin)

Referee of Year
Sean McCartin (Achadh Easa)

Club Grounds of Year
Gaeil na hAilne
Beal an Atha Moir-Sean O Eislin

Minor Player of Year
Sean McWeeney (Achadh na Sileann)

U 16 Player of Year
Keith McGloin (Gaeil na Meilge)

Coiste na nÓg Referee of Year
Gerry Gallogly (Achadh Easa)

County Hurler of Year
Cathal Mac Crann (Gortleitreach)

Club Hurler of Year
Fearghal Carroll (Naomh Muire)

Young Hurler of Year
Shane Moran (Beal an Atha Moir – Sean Ui Eislin)

Lady Handballer of Year
Mary Shanley (Drumshanbo-Kilclare)

Juvenile Handballer of Year
Donal Wrynne (Fenagh)

Junior Handballer of Year
Maurice O Donnell (Drumkeerin)

Senior Handballer of Year
Jamie Murray (Fenagh)




12-Jan-10 by Colette Fox – PRO