Leitrim Supporters Club 2010 – Winners

Last night (Friday), 19th March, the draw was held for the Leitrim Supporters Members 2010 in Coxs Steak house.

Leitrim Supporters Club 2010 – Winners

1st 5,000
Damien Mc Guinness, Bornacoola

2nd 2,000
Oisin & Rosela Keaney, Kiltyclogher

3rd 500
Paddy Duffy, Carrick on Shannon

4th 500
Gemma Mc Guire, Drumreilly

5th Plasma Screen TV
Niall Gallogly, Drumreilly

6th Tricity Bendix Washing Machine
Gerry & Kathleen Mc Govern, Cloone

7th Weekend break for 2 in any Mc Niffe Group Hotel
Tim Shanley, Annaduff

8th 300
Eilish O Dell, Ballinamore

9th 300
Eamon Price, Carrick Community School

10th 300
Seamus Mallon, Bornacoola


Sponsors –

Aoife Gorman, Longford

Berney Crossan Electric

Coxs Steak House

Gerry Murray, Sligo

Kevin Quinn, Embassy Rooms Sligo

Mc Gowans Coaches & Garage Drumshanbo

Mc Niffe Group Hotel

Reynolds Topline Hardware, Carrick on Shannon & Mohill

Many thanks to all our supporters, our sponsors, our sellers and to the fundraising committee.

Congratulations to the 11 lucky winners !




20-Mar-10 by Brendan Doyle – IT Officer