Leitrim v Longford – Team

the Leitrim team remains unchanged for this weekends local derby against neighbours Longford in the 2nd last round of the national league in division 4.  This is a home game for Leitrim and throw-in is at 2:30pm on Saturday in Páirc Seán.


1 Enda Lyons
2 Daniel Beck
3 John McKeon
4 Dermot Reynolds (St M)
5 James Glancy (St M)
6 Gary Reynolds
7 Wayne McKeon
8 Shane Canning
9 Tomas Beirne
10 Philip McGuinness
11 David OConnor
12 Michael Foley
13 Philip Howard
14 James Glancy (G/M)
15 DeclanÓgilhooly


Gareth Phelan            Ronan Kennedy
Barry Prior                 Shane Foley
Colm Clarke              Keith Moran
BrendanÓgallagher      Philip Maguire
Clifford Richardson     Dermot Reynolds (Aduff)
Ray Mulvey                Darren Sweeney
Colm Maguire            Ciaran Egan






02-Apr-10 by Brendan Doyle – IT Officer