Roscommon Team to play Leitrim in Connacht Football Championship Semi Final

Roscommon have made one change for their Connacht Football Championship semi-final with Leitrim on Sunday in Dr Hyde Park.

David Casey replaces the injured Mark OCarroll on the half-back line. The team and substitutes are otherwise unchanged.

Roscommon team to play Leitrim in the Connacht Football Championship semi-final on Sunday in Dr Hyde Park, throw-in 3.30pm:

Geoffrey Clancy, Sean McDermott, Peter Domican, Stephen Ormsby, Sean Purcell, Cathal Dineen, David Casey, Michael Finneran, Karol Mannion, David Keenan, Paul Garvey, Cathal Gregg, John Rogers, Donal Shine, Ger HenÓghan.

The Leitrim Panel will be named tomorrow evening (Thursday) and supporters can view same on this website at 8pm.



16-Jun-10 by Colette Fox – PRO