Connacht Scór Finals – 5 Leitrim titles

Another incredible night for Leitrim in the Connacht Scór Finals in Elphin, Co Roscommon on Saturday night scooping 5 of the 8 titles.  Seán O Heslins record 16th win in the novelty act category at Connacht level, with 5 All-Ireland titles under their belt, they are heading to the INEC hoping for a 6th. Best of luck in the All Ireland finals to all concerned as Leitrim competitors and supporters prepare for the long journey to Killarney. Tickets for the All Ireland Finals in the INEC Killarney on Saturday 9th April must be ordered in advance. All tickets are non-refundable and must be ordered through your clubs Scór officer by Friday 18th March.

Connacht winners:

Rince Foirne : Glencar/Manorhamilton, Leitrim
Amhranaíocht Aonair: Aisling Sammon, Aughnasheelan, Leitrim
Ceol Uirlise: Dromahair, Leitrim
Aithriseoireacht: Mick Rock, Roscommon
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Mountbellew- Moylough, Galway
Tráth na gCeist: Claremorris, Mayo
Nuachleas: Seán OHeslins, Leitrim
Sean Os: Roscommon/ Mayo (Tie)
Rince Seit: Glencar/Manorhamilton, Leitrim



14-Mar-11 by Claire Crossan – PRO – Scor