Under 8 and Under 10 Blitz

The next Round of the Under 8 and Under 10 Blitz takes place on Saturday 25th June at 10.30 am. First named team have home venue.
Allen Gaels v Ballinamore-SOH,
Fenagh-St Caillins v St Marys,
Leitrim Gaels v Melvin Gaels,
Dromahair v Mohill.
Drumkeerin v Annaduff,
Carrigallen v Aughavas,
Gortletteragh v Glencar-Manor.
Aughnasheelin Glenfarne-Kilty and Cloone,
Kiltubrid, Garadice Gaels and St Osnats.
The remaining dates for the Blitzs are 16th July, 6th August and 27th August.



15-Jun-11 by Gerri Mulhern – PRO – Coiste na nÓg