Leitrim Minor Championships 2011 kick off on Wednesday 20th July

2011 Minor Football Championsip is listed below. Competitions commence on Wednesday July 20th and will run on consecutive Wednesdays from that date forward.

15 a side 13 a side 11 a side
Round 1 Round 1 Round 1
Melvin Gaels v St Francis Garadice Gaels v Annaduff Bornacoola v Fenagh-St Caillins
St Marys v St Manachans Carrigallen v Dromahair Leitrim Gaels v Gortletteragh
Drumkeerin v Glencar/Manor
Glenfarne-Kilty v Aughnasheelin
Round 2 Round 2 Round 2
Glencar/Manor v Ballinamore-SOH Dromahair v Garadice Gaels Gortletteragh v Glenfarne-Kilty
St Manachans v Drumkeerin Annaduff v Carrigallen Fenagh-St Caillins v Leitrim Gaels
St Francis v St Marys
Aughnasheelin v Bornacoola
Round 3 Round 3 Round 3
St Marys v Melvin Gaels Garadice Gaels v Carrigallen Gortletteragh v Aughnasheelin
Ballinamore-SOH v St Manacahans Dromahair v Annaduff Fenagh-St Caillins v Glenfarne-Kilty
Drumkeerin v St Francis
Leitrim Gaels v Bornacoola
Round 4 Round 4 Round 4
St Farncis v Ballinamore-SOH Annaduff v Garadice Gaels Bornacoola v Gortletteragh
St Manachans v Glencar/Manor Dromahair v Carrigallen Glenfarne-Kilty v Leitrim Gaels
Melvin Gaels v Drumkeerin
Aughnasheelin v Fenagh-St Caillins
Round 5 Round 5 Round 5
Glencar/Manor v St Francis Garadice Gaels v Dromahair Bornacoola v Glenfarne-Kilty
Drumkeerin v St Marys Carrigallen v Annaduff Leitrim Gaels v Aughnasheelin
Ballinamore-SOH v Melvin Gaels
Fenagh-St Caillins v Gortletteragh
Round 6 Round 6
Melvin Gaels v Glencar/Manor Carrigallen v Garadice Gaels
St Marys v Ballinamore-SOH Annaduff v Dromahair
St Francis v St Manachans

Round 7

St Manachans v Melvin Gaels

Ballinamore-SOH v Drumkeerin

Glencar/Manor v St Marys



17-Jul-11 by Colette Fox – PRO