Leitrim team to play Carlow

The Leitrim starting fifteen against Carlow in the Allianz League this Sunday at 2.30 in Dr. Cullen Park shows one change from the team that played Limerick in our opening match.  Darren Sweeney (Glencar Manorhamilton) replaces Paddy McGowan (St Patricks Dromahair).

1. Cathal McCrannÓgortletteragh
2. Alan Wynne Allen Gaels
3. Ciaran EganÓgortletteragh
4. Paddy Maguire (Capt) Glencar Manorhamilton
5. Daniel Beck Mohill
6. Wayne McKeon Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s
7. Colm Clarke Drumkeerin
8. Darren Sweeney Glencar Manorhamilton
9. Daniel Lowe St Mary’s
10. Paul Brennan Melvin Gaels
11. Robbie Lowe St Mary’s
12. Gerry Hickey Glencar Manorhamilton
13. Adrian Croal Glencar Manorhamilton
14. James Glancy Glencar Manorhamilton
15. Ray Cox Annaduff

Management Barney Breen and George Dugdale







10-Feb-12 by Colette Fox – PRO