Leitrim team to play London

Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship
Sunday 3rd June 2012

London vs. Leitrim

Ruislip, London
Throw in: 3pm
Referee: R. Hickey, (An Clár).

The Leitrim team announced to play London in the quarter final of the Connacht Football Championship features two championship debutants in Paddy McGowan from St Patrick’s Dromahair and Fabian McMorrow from Melvin Gaels.

Foireann Liatroim        

Leitrim: 1. Cathal McCrann, (Gortletteragh), 2. James Glancy, (St Marys), 3. Ciaran Egan, (Gortletteragh), 4. Paddy Maguire (Capt), (Glencar Manorhamilton), 5. Colm Clarke, (Drumkeerin), 6. Fabian McMorrow, (Melvin Gaels), 7. Wayne McKeon, (Ballinamore Seán OHeslins), 8. Darren Sweeney, (Glencar Manorhamilton), 9. Daniel Lowe, (St Marys), 10. Paddy McGowan, (St Patricks Dromahair), 11. Emlyn Mulligan, (Melvin Gaels), 12. Paul Brennan, (Melvin Gaels), 13. Ray Cox, (Annaduff), 14. James Glancy, (Glencar Manorhamilton), 15. Adrian Croal, (Glencar Manorhamilton). 

Bainisteoirí Barney Breen and George Dugdale


We take this opportunity to wish the management and players all the very best on Sunday.



30-May-12 by Colette Fox – PRO