Connacht Football Championship Semi Final

Leitrim team to play Mayo


The Leitrim team announced features three changes to that which beat London in the quarter finals of the Connacht Championship.

Daniel Beck comes in for James Glancy at corner back, Enda Williams takes the centre back position with Fabian McMorrow moving to full back in place of Ciaran Egan and Shane Moran lines out at midfield in place of Daniel Lowe.


Foireann Liatroim



  • Cathal McCrann Gortletteragh

  • Daniel Beck Mohill

  • Fabian McMorrow Melvin Gaels

  • Paddy Maguire (Capt) 

  • Colm Clarke Drumkeerin

  • Enda Williams Clonguish

  • Wayne McKeon Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s

  • Darren Sweeney Glencar Manorhamilton

  • Shane Moran Ballinamore Sean O’Heslin’s

  • Paul Brennan Melvin Gaels

  • Emlyn Mulligan Melvin Gaels

  • Paddy McGowan St Patrick’s Dromahair

  • Ray Cox Annaduff

  • James Glancy Glencar Manorhamilton

  • Adrian Croal Glencar Manorhamilton


  • [/ol]

    Bainisteoirí Barney Breen and George Dugdale


    We take this opportunity to wish the Leitrim team and management the very best of luck on Sunday.  Please come out and support our Senior Team who are a great bunch of lads and a big support behind them will make a huge difference.  

    Nothing beats being there!




    20-Jun-12 by Colette Fox – PRO