Match & Ticket Details Sunday 24 June 2012


Connacht GAA Football Championship 2012

Sunday 24th June 2012

 Elvery’s McHale Park, Castlebar



Intermediate Connacht Ladies Football Championship: Semi-Final

Sligo v Leitrim

Throw in: 12noon


Minor: Semi-Final

Mayo vs. Sligo

Throw In: 1.30pm

Referee: P. Neilan(R) 


Senior: Semi-Final

Mayo vs. Leitrim

Throw In: 3.30pm

Referee: Martin Higgins (Fear Manach)


Ticket Prices:

  • Stand €25, (Section 105- VIP’s & Sponsors)

  • Sideline Seating €20

  • Juveniles (U-16) €5

  • Students & OAP’s Full price must be paid

  • Family Tickets available for Stand: Adult full price & child €5

  • Group Tickets €30 (10 x Juvenile & 1 Adult) application from clubs directly to the Connacht GAA Council Office

  • Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s and Students, (with current ID cards), for Stand & Sideline seating at Designated Stile only, (Turnstile #16, #17 & #48) 

  • Groups: Entry at Turnstile #38. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s) 

  • Season Ticket Holders- Entry through Turnstile #55


Tickets can be sourced from;      


Connacht GAA Office

Address: Clare Street, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo

Ph: (094) 9630335




Mayo County Board

Address: McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.


Office number: 094-9543035


Leitrim County Board

Address: Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.


Phone: (071) 9620441



Sligo County Board

Address: Sligo GAA Office, Aughamore Near, Carraroe, Sligo.


Phone: 087-0524574 (9am-5pm)


Tickets also available from clubs in the competing counties.

Tickets can also be sourced from and

Tickets will also be on sale at selected Supervalu & Centra outlets in the competing counties, see for details.


KavanÓgh SuperValu, Castlebar, Co Mayo
Moloney’s SuperValu, Bunree, Ballina, Co Mayo
Cummins’ SuperValu, Ballinrobe, Co Mayo
Sweeney’s SuperValu, Achill Island, Co Mayo
O’Connor’s SuperValu, Westport, Co Mayo

Duffy’s SuperValu, Ballaghadereen,


Donohoe’s SuperValu, Ballinamore, Co Leitrim


Surlis’ SuperValu, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
Cosgrove´s Centra, Maugheraboy, Co Sligo
Whiteside´s Centra, Collooney, Co Sligo


For more information see





23-Jun-12 by Colette Fox – PRO