Under 12 Blitz Round 5

    Under 12 Blitz         
    Monday 1/10/2012        
Venue Round Fixture   Time Referee  
Ballinamore 5 Ballinamore-Soh v Fenagh-St Caillins   6-15pm James Mc Caffrey
St Marys 5 St Marys v Garadice Gaels    6-15pm Kevin Mc Grath
    Allen Gaels  – Bye        
Manorhamilton 5 Glencar-Manor v Mohill    6-15pm Francis Mc Gloin
Leitrim 5 Leitrim Gaels v Kiltubrid   6-15pm Cyril Mc Keon
    Melvin Gaels  – Bye        
Annaduff 5 Annaduff v Aughavas    6-15pm Michael Clancy
Drumkeerin 5 Dromahair v Drumkeerin   6-15pm Vincent Mc Morrow
    Carrigallen – Bye        
Killasnett 5 St Osnats v Bornacoola   6-15pm Patrick Mc Morrow
Cloone 5 Cloone v Aughnasheelin    6-15pm Kevin Mallon  
Gortletteragh 5 Gortletteragh v Glenfarne-Kilty   6-15pm Jimmy Stenson


Please Note: Over the last few weeks we have been observing the under 12 games to make sure they are being played in the right spirit and in most cases the rules are been observed but there are a few issues that need to be addressed. ALL players must get meaningful game time and Managers must lead by example in showing respect to players and officials as the behaviour of a few Managers is unacceptable. Please make sure your U12 Manager is fully aware of the guidelines for U12s and that games are played in the proper spirit.




27-Sep-12 by Gerri Mulhern – PRO – Coiste na nÓg