Connacht Scór na nÓg

Connacht Scór na nÓg Finals are taking place this Saturday the 17th of  January, in Claremorris Co Mayo, starting at 2pm sharp.

There are no advance tickets, admission is payable on the door on the day.

Our Leitrim winners will be hoping for a place in the All-Ireland final, in Citywest Dublin on February 14th.

Wishing all of our Leitrim teams and all involved the very best of  luck.

Rince Foirne: St Marys
Amhranaíocht Aonair: Kathy McLoughlin, Leitrim Gaels
Ceol Uirlise: Leitrim Gaels
Aithriseoireacht: Sarah McWeeney, Aughnasheelin
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Leitrim Gaels
Leiriú: No Competitors
Rince  Seit: No Competitors



12-Jan-15 by Claire Crossan – PRO – Scor