Leitrim Cumann na mBunscol 40×20 Finals

The Leitrim finals were played in Drumshanbo on Sunday with children from four schools taking part: St Patricks NS Drumshanbo, St Caillins NS Fenagh, St Manchans NS Mohill and St Josephs NS Aughavas. The winers on the day were Danial McLoughlin U13 (St Caillins NS), Ciaran McMorrow and Ronan Moran U13D (St Patricks NS), Caoimhe McDermott U13 (St Caillins NS), Leah Smith and Sarah Wrynn U13D (St Caillins NS), Luke Bohan and Aidan Mulligan U11D (St Manchans NS), Caoimhe Maguire u11 (St Josephs NS). Paddy McLoughlin U11 (St Caillins NS) had a bye. A special word of thanks to Martin and Joanne Logan who ran off  the finals in a very efficient manner.



27-Jan-16 by Niall Scollan – Leitrim Handball