Amended Under 21 Football Championship Format

CCC Liatroma has circulated the following amended format for the 2017 Leitrim Under 21 Football Championship
13 a side
Group 1
(A) GlencarManorhamilton     (B) Dromahair      (C) St. Joseph’s
Group 2
(A) Kiltubrid     (B ) St.Francis’      (C)  Bornacoola/St.Mary’s
Round 1 A v B     C Bye
Round 2 B v C    A Bye
Round 3 C v A    B Bye
Final    Top team in each group contest the Final
15 a side
Ballinamore Sean O Heslin’s
Melvin Gaels
Draw to be made later.
Each team to play each other once.
Final    Top Two Teams to contest the Final
13 a side starting Sunday, Oct. 29th
15 a side starting Sunday, Nov. 5th
All other Regulations are as per previous post.